Contact Us

Air Power Inc.

Address:                             4900 S Collins
Arlington, TX 76018

 

Phone:
Toll Free: 866-287-8886
Local: 817-557-5857

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM (Central)

 

 

Department Contacts

 


Operations

Michaelle Barnes
Director of Sales and Operations x135
mbarnes@airpowerinc.com

Darla Birkes 
Operations and Marketing x139
dbirkes@airpowerinc.com  


Engine Sales
Toll Free: 866-287-8886
Local: 817-557-5857
Fax: 817-557-5858
info@factoryengines.com

Joe Artiles
Engine Sales Manager x120
jartiles@airpowerinc.com

Alex Clarke
Engine Sales x134
aclarke@airpowerinc.com

Misahalay Morris
Engine Sales Administrator x148
mmorris@airpowerinc.com

 


Parts Sales
Toll Free: 800-938-7278
Phone: 817-557-5857
Fax: 817-472-9063
cylinders@factoryengines.com

Tony Dobbs 
Parts Sales x152
tdobbs@airpowerinc.com

Ric Ferraro 
Parts Sales x119 rferraro@airpowerinc.com

Natalie Long 
Web Sales x160
nlong@airpowerinc.com

Jose Gloria 
Parts Sales x153 jgloria@airpowerinc.com

Tony Rodriguez
Purchasing x143 trodriguez@airpowerinc.com

Mark Hines
Part Sales x131 mhines@airpowerinc.com

Ken Rawls                               Part Sales x154            krawls@airpowerinc.com


Warranty / Parts Cores
Toll Free: 866-287-8886
Phone: 817-557-5857
Fax: 817-468-9699

AirPowerWarranty@airpowerinc.com